List of names, job titles & professional emails of people working for Lowes Foods. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. 541 Lowes Foods reviews. This is the Lowes Foods company profile. All content is posted anonymously by employees working at Lowe's. See how working at Lowe's vs. Lowes Foods compares on a variety of workplace factors. By comparing employers on employee ratings, salaries, reviews, pros/cons, job openings and more, you'll feel one step ahead of the rest. I am new to the company but I feel that it is going to be an awesome company. The hosts at Lowe's all seem to enjoy working here. She made … When you’re local you know how local works. At Lowes Foods we collectively work to grow a sense of community within our stores and physical community for both our hosts and guests. Here For You During COVID-19 GetEmail.io. Why Work for Lowes Foods We invite you to become a part of our story and to grow your career in our family! Lowe's employs more than 300,000 associates across the globe who enable us to provide the best service to our 18 million customers. Here For You During COVID-19 NEW! GetEmail.io : get anyone's email address in seconds. We believe that the growth of our people, our suppliers, and our community all connect to each other to create the growth of our company. Glassdoor gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at Lowes Foods, including salaries, reviews, office photos, and more. Pros. I have been working at Lowes Foods part-time for less than a year Pros -Good coworkers -Management is helpful and friendly to employees -I got a good amount of hours (28-35) regularly, despite being part time -Pay was decent (could be higher) for having no work experience Lowes Foods is giving additional payments to store employees to show its appreciation for their tireless work to serve guests during the COVID-19 crisis. Compare Harris Teeter vs Lowes Foods BETA See how working at Harris Teeter vs. Lowes