HIIT is High-Intensity Interval Training, which is just a fancy way of saying that you alternate a minute of cardio exercise with a one-minute rest period. 1 talking about this. Save CDN$ 2.00 with coupon. I just turned 44! Indeed, test group studies have shown that a HIIT workout can help you lose as much as 9 X as much fat as a regular cardio session, due to your body continues to burn fat after you’re done. Because Chaleen hops right into each routine without stopping to explain, on some of the harder programs, there is an extra feature on the DVD that goes through each of the moves. I have been teaching everything from yoga to kickboxing for over 17 years. Any advice would be appreciated. My original goal had been 1 pound a week, so I’m thrilled to have gone above and beyond my goal. Glad to know how the hybrid came about on your site. I decided to take the time to share my Turbo Fire Review including a link of reviews from others. I got in great shape with Turbo Fire. That’s okay. They all begin with the same arm swinging sequence. Chalene claims that this program is the best Cardio conditioning out there and you get low impact workouts with high intensity that will see your metabolism run on Turbo and see your body burning pounds of fat like never before. Which one should I Get?, and decide which extreme workout is best for you. 😉 The principle behind a HIIT workout is to push your body into the red zone, to exercise at your absolute all-out max. My TurboFire review is going to reveal that in a short while. Get it by Sunday, Sep 13. Brand: Beachbody. hello there im on my 7th week of turbo fire but before that i was doing turbo jam in june 2012 these are my 10 weeks results so far . Real Reviews by Real People, Turbo Fire vs. Insanity Workout Comparison. I hope that my Turbo Fire Review gives you the information you need to jump on board and try out the Turbo Fire Workout. There is a pattern with Chalene’s warm-ups that apparently extends beyond this workout se